Criminals of Aam Aadmi Party: All AAP MLA arrests EXPOSED

I explore the truth behind cases of all AAP MLA arrests that happened in Delhi in this video. The double standards of Delhi Police are exposed when real criminals from other parties are never questioned.
Some BJP MLA and MP who were caught on camera harassing and beating up innocent citizens of the country are also revealed.

MISTAKE: Jagdeep Singh is Hari Nagar MLA, I said it wrongly in the video that he is from Vikaspuri

WARNING: I delete all abusive comments, you can criticize me, but without using any abusive language
For more informative videos and discussion on Indian Politics-


More videos:

Dirty Politics: Modi v/s Kejriwal:
Failures of Modi government:
MCD Delhi:
Shiela Dixit Corruption:
Odd-Even Rule Criticisms:
Reply to Ajay Sehrawat:

List of AAP MLAs from Delhi that were arrested between 2015-2016-

1. Somnath Bharti
2. Manoj Kumar case
3. Jitendar Singh Tomar
4. Commando Surinder Singh
5. Akhilesh Tripathi
6. Mahendar Yadav
7. Jagdeep Singh
8. Dinesh Mohaniya
9. Prakash Jarwal
10. Naresh Yadav
11. Amantullah Khan
12. Sharad Chauhan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *